April and May Foosball Schedule

We’re pleased to announce our Bay Area foosball schedule for April and May. We’ll have Tuesday tournaments at California Billiards in Fremont, and Friday night pick-ups at Cuetopia in San Jose. Thursday nights at the Emporium in SF are also a thing, message the SF Foos group to see who will be there.

Our double header Open Singles and Open Doubles event will be held on May 7 at California Billiards.

  • Tues, Apr 19: Monster DYP, Doubles Playoffs, California Billiards
  • Fri, Apr 22: Pick-Ups, Cuetopia
  • Tues, Apr 26: Monster DYP, Singles Playoffs, California Billiards
  • Fri, Apr 29: Pick-Ups, Cuetopia
  • Tues, May 3: First Tuesday Pick-Ups at California Billiards. Come get some practice, have some fun, win some free drinks.
  • Fri, May 6: Pick-Ups, Cuetopia
  • Sat, May 7: Open Singles and Open Doubles, California Billiards
  • Tues, May 10: Monster DYP, Best 2/3, California Billiards
  • Fri, May 13: Pick-Ups, Cuetopia. It’s bad luck if you’re not there
  • Tues, May 17: Monster DYP, Doubles Playoffs, California Billiards
  • Fri, May 20:┬áPick-Ups, Cuetopia
  • Tues, May 24: Pick-Ups, Singles Playoffs, California Billiards
  • Fri, May 27: Pick-Ups, Cuetopia
  • Tues, May 31: Monster DYP, Doubles Playoffs, California Billiards

First timers play free at all events. On Tuesday nights, everyone plays free from 7-8 pm. Tournament runs 8-11, and costs $10 or $15 to enter depending on skill level. Friday night pick-ups have a $5 table fee.

E-mail bayfoos@gmail.com for details, or check out the SF Foos facebook group.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *